BANNOCKBURN CRICKET CLUB

CONTACT

COMMITTEE

President

Martyn Bona

0408 336 378

martyn.bona@emv2.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Deb Thewlis

0409 257 036

deb@aflbarwon.com.au

Treasurer

Ricky Howling

0411 831 791

railwayhotel@outlook.com.au

Junior Coordinator

Ronnie Osborne

0419 135 786

ronnie@sferos.com.au

Social/Sponsorship/Merchandise

Zach Hickleton

0422 270 047

z.hickleton@stoneworld.com.au

Bar Manager

Nathan Dillon

0423 611 921

nath.dillon.nd@gmail.com

Kitchen/Canteen

Bobbie Ballentine

0403 325 782

bstar.31@hotmail.com

General Committee

Nathan Broster

Mark Schurmann

Will Cain

Neil Gugger

Neil Thewlis

COACHING STAFF

Senior Coach/1st XI Captain

Daniel Davies

0409 135 683

Daniel.Davies@sro.vic.gov.au

Senior Assistant Coach

Zach Hickleton

0422 270 047

z.hickleton@stoneworld.com.au

Chairman of Selectors

Nathan Broster

0409 430 914

broster@aanet.com.au

2nd XI Captain

Ricky Howling

0411 831 791

railwayhotel@outlook.com.au

3rd XI Captain

Brendan Craven

0429 928 646

bcraven@jeldwen.com

4th XI Captain

Will Cain

0400 177 473

willcain73@yahoo.com.au

Under 13 Coaches

Mark Schurmann

0448 550 924

mschurmann@trainingworldwide.com.au

Under 11 Coach

Will Cain

0400 177 473

willcain73@yahoo.com.au

Milo Coordinators

Nathan Broster

0409 430 914

broster@aanet.com.au

Xav Thomson

0408 384 409

xthomson@deakin.edu.au

CONTACT US